iCUBE Bukit Teraja Expedition 2019


Universiti Brunei Darussalam under its iCUBE recently had organized a scientific expedition to Bukit Teraja from 7th July to 10th July 2019. It involved a total of 45 people; consisting of 26 researchers, five Brunei Forestry Department staff from the Brunei National Herbarium (BRUN), one photographer, seven support staff and six Royal Brunei Police Force Rangers. The eight foreign researchers were representatives of iCUBE member universities (Korea University and National University of Singapore) as well as other invited researchers from University of the Sunshine Coast, Palacky University, Ehime University and SMART. UBD was represented by nine researchers