Monash University


Monash has a network of campuses in Australia, South Africa and Malaysia as well as education centres and partnerships spanning the globe.

With over 60,000 students (and 250,000 almuni) from over 170 countries, we are Australia's largest university.

In 1999 Monash was invited to be a founding member of the Group of Eight, the coalition of Australia's most prestigious research-intensive universities.

The University offers a broad selection of courses within 10 faculties: Art and Design; Arts; Business and Economic; Education; Engineering; Information Technology; Law; Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences; Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences; and Science.